Belgium | Netherlands | France | Germany

Our dealers in your region

To make it easy, we place all points of sale where you can go here. 

Would you like to show off this product in your store ?

You can contact us or Salco Professional to start selling these building profiles yourself.

Through our collaboration with Salco, our profiles are distributed through authorized points throughout Belgium. This ensures smooth distribution to the end customer as well as a smooth service for your store. 

Salco started in 1986 with the innovative idea of supplying places where people from the construction industry buy their raw materials (building materials merchants, concrete plants, hardware stores, etc.) with the necessary tools. These small corners grew into complete retail spaces with an assortment of quality tools and related specialties.

Construction company Blomme

Construction company Blomme Known throughout West Flanders and far beyond. Construction company Blomme also acknowledges our product and all the benefits it brings in the construction of new buildings and subdivisions.
Stainless

Galvanised steel

< 1 minute

Fast and efficient construction process

Level

Walls are straight, level and plumb

en_GBEN

Appelez-nous : +32 479 79 86 67

Belgique | Pays-Bas | France | Allemagne

Nos distributeurs dans votre région

Pour faciliter les choses, nous plaçons tous les points de vente où vous pouvez aller ici. 

Vous déballez vous-même ce produit dans votre magasin ?

Vous pouvez nous contacter ou contacter Salco Professional pour commencer à vendre vous-même ces profilés de construction.

Grâce à notre collaboration avec Salco, nos profilés sont distribués via des points agréés dans toute la Belgique. Cela garantit une distribution sans faille au client final et un service sans faille pour votre magasin. 

Salco a démarré en 1986 avec l'idée novatrice d'offrir des lieux où les acteurs du secteur de la construction achètent leurs matières premières (négociants en matériaux de construction, centrales à béton, ferronniers, etc.) en même temps que les outils nécessaires. Ces petits coins sont devenus des zones de vente au détail complètes avec une gamme d'outils de haute qualité et de spécialités connexes.

Entreprise de construction Blomme

Entreprise de construction Blomme Reconnue dans toute la Flandre occidentale et bien au-delà. L'entreprise de construction Blomme reconnaît également notre produit et tous les avantages qu'il apporte dans la construction de nouvelles constructions et de lotissements.
Inoxydable

Acier galvanisé

< 1 minute

Processus de construction rapide et efficace

Au niveau

Les murs sont droits, de niveau et d'aplomb

fr_BEFR